free delivery on u.s. orders $100+

Retail Store

Dana Reed Designs inside retail store

Welcome to our new Dana Reed Designs retail store. Within our store you will find a collection of artisan made jewelry and gifts. Dana has selected specific gifts and art that reflect her taste. All of the jewelry is made in the store by Dana and her staff. Alongside the jewelry you will find a wide array of items from paintings and sculptures to purses and sweaters all created by local artists. If your looking for that perfect gift we have many great items to choose from.

Location:
599 Roger Williams Ave. Highland Park IL.

Hours: 
Weekdays 10 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday 10 am - 2pm

Special Hours:
Saturday, November 16 •  10 am - 4 pm
Black Friday, November 29 •  12 pm - 5:30 pm
Shop Small Business Saturday, November 30  • 10 am - 5 pm
Saturday, December 14  •  10 am - 4 pm
Saturday, December 21  •  10 am - 5 pm
Tuesday, December 24 • CLOSED
Wednesday, December 25 • CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 • CLOSED
Friday, December 27 • CLOSED
Saturday, December 28 • 10 am - 2 pm

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to receive exclusive discounts